In case you haven’t shopped the Nordstrom Anniversary #NSale yet, here our some of my favorite picks. Don’t wait to long though because the sale ends and prices go up August 1st!

BP Runway Boot

These cute boots with a wedge and a zip up back are on sale for $79.90. A total win in either color, I got a pair in Cognac and can’t wait to rock these this Fall.

     Vigoss Emplished Pocket Skinny Jeans (Dark Wash) (Juniors)

Vigoss jeans are my favorite! They have all the look and feel of designer          denim without the designer price tag. These skinny jeans are great for pairing with boots or flats. This pair is on sale for $39.90. If you fall in love with these jeans as much as I did, you are going to need a few pairs. Make sure to check out your Nordstrom Rack for other styles!

     Michael Kors Blair Mother of Pearl Watch

I love this rose gold watch! It is so distinct and different. I saw it in the magazines last winter and immediately decided I needed a watch in rose gold too. I was unable to hold out for this sale and ended up purchasing the Fossil Evelyn Stainless Steel watch. It was a great alternative especially when this number was out of my price range. I also like the Fossil watch because it has a smaller face for my small wrist, but this Michael Kors is now a steel for $166.90!

   Clarisonic ‘Island Coral Mia’ Cleansing System (Nordstrom Exclusive)

I haven’t made the splurge for Clarisonic myself yet personally, but I would love one. I’ve been curious ever since Oprah featured them as one of her favorite things. With their cute colors and prints – they have coral, hot pink, and zebra! – and the sale price of $149 I don’t think you could go wrong!

               Caslon Short Sleeve Cabled Cardigan

Alright I’ve yet to try this brand, but when I saw this sweater I couldn’t    resist. It comes in several great colors. I ordered mine in Heather Yellow Raisin but the Medium Gray, Mushroom, Navy Eclipse, and Heather Rosemary all look like winners too. Cozy up in this sweater which would look super cute with your Vigoss jeans and BP Runway Boots for $51.90.

