Ok, I know I am sort of late to the party but I one of my latest obsessions are TOMS. After eyeing the cute flats for practically a year on Nordstroms.com, I finally broke down and bought a pair at a Nordstroms while on vacation in California earlier this Summer. I got a pair in Ash because I love gray, I just always seem to gravitate to it.

After my first pair, I was pretty much addicted. I mean besides their clean lines and simple, but edgy look the brand has a great message and does a wonderful job with their marketing. I’m already a big supporter of nonprofits and a lover of shoes, so TOMS is genius in bringing the too together and giving me and many others a reason to feel good about supporting our shoe addictions.

Just a mere week after returning from vacation my friend was sporting a cute pair of TOMS wedges. I immediately fell in love and had to have a pair too. I found myself on TOMS website buying a pair of cork wedges in coral. Love! So many compliments already.

Do you love TOMS? Have you tried their sunglasses? I have my eye on a pair but have yet to make the splurge.

P.S. look at these cute new TOM metallic tweed wedges for fall!

